Log in


MIACADA LEADERSHIP TEAM

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Georgina Main

President

main1gl@cmich.edu

Central Michigan University

Rachel Pawlowski

Past President

fg6313@wayne.edu

Wayne State University

Adam McChesney

President-Elect

admcches@oakland.edu

Oakland University

Shauna Reevers

Secretary

sreevers@wayne.edu

Wayne State University


Emily Reetz

Treasurer
esr317@hotmail.com
Wayne State University


Erin Busscher
Member-At-Large
ebusscher@grcc.edu
Grand Rapids Community College


Elizabeth Hill
Member-At-Large
ay9449@wayne.edu
Wayne State University

Mandy Cox
Member-At-Large
mandy.l.cox@wmich.edu
Western Michigan University


Kaelee Steffens
Member-At-Large
kaeleesteffens@grcc.edu
Grand Rapids Community College

2019-2020 Advisory Board


Molly Thornbladh
Membership Chair
mthornbl@emich.edu
Eastern Michigan University


Stacie Moser
Communications Chair
stacie.moser@wayne.edu
Wayne State University


Maya Calloway Richardson

NACADA State Liaison
mcrichardson@wayne.edu
Wayne State University


Paul Beasley
Social Media Chair
pbeasley@davenport.edu
Davenport University

Greg Sikora Mowers
Webmaster
sikora.mowers@wayne.edu
Wayne State University

2020 MIACADA Conference Co-Chairs

Lindsey Dickinson

ldickinson@nmc.edu

Northwestern Michigan College


Jacquelyn Abeyta

abeytaj@gvsu.edu

Grand Valley State University


Alyssa Irani

airani@davenport.edu

Davenport University - Traverse City

PAST LEADERSHIP TEAMS

2018-2019 Board of Director

 

 President Rachel Pawloski

 President-Elect

 Georgina Main
 Past President Anne Londoni
 Secretary
 Shauna Reevers
 Treasurer Adam McChesney
 Member-At-Large Maya Calloway Richardson
 Member-At-Large Elizabeth Hill
 Member-At-Large Regan Kania
 Member-At-Large Erin Busscher

2018-2019 Advisory Board

 

 Membership Chair  Molly Thornbladh

 Communications Chair

 Stacie Moser
 NACADA State Liaison  Heidi Purdy
 Social Media Chair
 Paul Beasley
 Webmaster  Joseph Murray

2017-2018 Board of Director

 

 President  Anne London

 President-Elect

 Rachel Pawloski
 Past President  Christopher Strychalski
 Secretary
 Moira Fracassa
 Treasurer  Adam McChesney
 Member-At-Large  Maya Calloway Richardson
 Member-At-Large  Rachel Pawloski
 Member-At-Large  Regan Kania
 Member-At-Large  Erin Busscher

2017-2018 Advisory Board

 

 Membership Chair  Molly Thornbladh

 Communications Chair

 Stacie Moser
 NACADA State Liaison  Heidi Purdy
 Social Media Chair
 Paul Beasley
 Webmaster  Joseph Murray
 2018 MIACADA Conference Co-Chair
 Maya Calloway Richardson
 2018 MIACADA Conference Co-Chair  Erin Yanke

2016-2017 Board of Director

 

 President  Christopher Strychalski

 President-Elect

 Anne London
 Past President  Heidi Purdy
 Secretary
 Moira Fracassa
 Treasurer  Christen Lesko-Brown
 Member-At-Large  Lisa Alexander
 Member-At-Large  Rachel Pawloski
 Member-At-Large  Georgina Main

2016-2017 Advisory Board

 

 Membership Chair  Molly Thornbladh

 Communications Chair

 Jonelle Golding
 NACADA State Liaison  Heidi Purdy
 Social Media Chair
 Paul Beasley
 Webmaster  Joseph Murray
 2017 MIACADA Conference Co-Chair
 Lorin Bartony
 2017 MIACADA Conference Co-Chair  Lisa Alexander

(Click for Full List of Past Leadership)

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software